Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 84 (0.053 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Deadhead225"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]The Schwag Live at Spookstock 7 on 2008-10-31 - The Schwag
10-31-08 Friday SPOOKSTOCK 7 Camp Zoe - Salem, MO 9:00 p.m. to 12:20 a.m. Set 1 Hell In a Bucket (missing) Dire Wolf (missing) Brown Eyed Women (cut)> Riders On the Storm Mexicali Blues Lay Down Sally Peggy-O Lazy Lightnin'> Supplication Passenger* Set 2 Samson & Delilah Great White Buffalo Werewolves of London Fire (Hendrix) Other One**> Caution**> Drumz> Space> All Along the Watchtower** Black Peter> Long Haired Country Boy Women are Smarter> Sugar Magnolia 23 songs *with Brandy on vocals **wi...
Keywords: Dead Ahead; Schwagstock; Camp Zoe; Grateful Dead; Scott Law; Jimmy Tebeau; Nate Carpenter; Cannon DeWeese; Futureman
Downloads: 300 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Melk Weg on 1981-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Far From Me-> Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land Set 2 Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue Cindy Poris Opened
Keywords: Audience; Andre F; Richie Stankiewicz
Downloads: 241 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Black Peter, Big River, Loose Lucy, Me And Bobby McGee, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Monte Barry
Downloads: 1,033 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1983-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Day Job-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 588 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium on 1985-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tons of Steel - false start Tons of Steel Cassidy Comes a Time Mississippi Half Step - false start Mississippi Half Step Jack Straw > Brown Eyed Women Not Fade Away Green Onions Uncle John's Band - false start Uncle John's Band > Playin' in the Band > Uncle John's Band Reprise Drums > Beam & Percussion "So Far" video recording session
Keywords: Soundboard; Lestatkatt
Downloads: 767 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 845 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Virginia on 1982-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Bird Song, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; 24 bit; Frank Streeter
Downloads: 839 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1980-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 198 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1984-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Dave Usborne; Doug Oade
Downloads: 845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Walter Koebel Halle on 1981-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Peggy-O, Cassidy, To Lay Me Down, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Black Peter-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 110 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 668 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Forum Theater on 1981-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other-> CC Rider, Cumberland Blues, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Cassidy, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 138 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Eyes Of The World-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 805 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin' E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door At the start of the show, as a goof on their Letterman appearance, Bobby urged the crowd to "levitate Garcia."
Keywords: Soundboard; Roger Eichorn
Downloads: 362 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Victim Or The Crime-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row-> Deal Set 2 Box Of Rain-> Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light material from this show is featured in the video Downhill from Here
Keywords: Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 631 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Cassidy They Love Each Other The Music Never Stopped Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Row Jimmy Big River Mission In The Rain Looks Like Rain Might As Well Set 2 Samson And Delilah Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow Friend Of The Devil Playing In The Band -> Space Jam -> Dancing In The Street -> U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; S. Dunahee; W. Stube
Downloads: 988 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 535 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rochester War Memorial on 1984-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set I 01 //Shakedown Street 02 Little Red Rooster 03 Peggy-O 04 //Me & My Uncle > 05 Mexicali Blues 06 Dupree's Diamond Blues 07 Cassidy 08 West LA Fadeaway 09 Might As Well Set II 01 tuning/crowd 02 Hell In A Bucket > 03 Ship Of Fools 04 Far From Me> 05 He's Gone > Jam > 06 Drums 07 Space (with both Billy and Mickey) 08 The Other One > 09 Stella Blue > 10 Around & Around > 11 Johnny B. Goode Encore 12 Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Steve Adelman; Bill Koucky; Chris Ladner
Downloads: 2,692 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1989-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told, Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, El Paso, Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Blow Away, Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Black Muddy River 1/0/00
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 374 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1983-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set I Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Set II Touch Of Grey-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma; 24 bit
Downloads: 704 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1984-10-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Feel Like A Stranger, Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Dave Usborne; Doug Oade
Downloads: 138 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sporthalle on 1990-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 62:50 1st Set: 1. Tuning 2. Feel Like A Stranger > 3. Cold Rain & Snow 4. Little Red Rooster 5. They Love Each Other 6. Me & My Uncle > 7. Big River 8. West LA Fadeway 9. Queen Jane Approximately > 10. Aiko-Aiko Disc 2 46:18 2nd Set: 1. Tuning 2. Help On The Way > 3. Slipknot! > 4. Franklin�s Tower 5. Truckin� > 6. He�s Gone > 7. Drums > Disc 3 37:07 1. Space > 2. I Need A Miracle > 3...
Keywords: Alf Houck; Robert Wright; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 3,339 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1984-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 917 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]1991-06-25 Sandstone Ampitheatre - Grateful Dead
Grateful Dead performing at the "Sandstone Ampitheatre" June 25th, 1991
Keywords: GratefulDead; Soundboard; SB; DAT; WhyteBlahtorBluez
Downloads: 448 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Far From Me, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,388 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1983-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Dupree's Diamond Blues C C Rider Althea Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton; J.J. Clifton
Downloads: 3,669 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1990-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 - Set 1 01 Cold Rain & Snow* 02 Walkin' Blues 03 Easy To Love You 04 Jack-A-Roe 05 Queen Jane Approximately 06 High Time 07 It's All Over Now 08 Bird Song Disc 2 - Set 2 01 Uncle John's Band ? 02 China Cat Sunflower ? I Know You Rider 03 Estimated Prophet ? 04 Foolish Heart ? Jam ? 05 Drums ? Disc 3 - Set 2 (cont'd) 01 Space ? 02 The Wheel** ? 03 I Need A Miracle ? 04 Black Peter ? 05 Sugar Magnolia/ 06 U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,363 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Loser, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Trew Rickers; Chris Davis
Downloads: 1,299 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1980-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; David Minches; 24 bit; Eddie Claridge
Downloads: 252 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1985-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, Promised Land Set 2 Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Revolution-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Alex Ford; Davey Meade
Downloads: 1,039 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Easy To Love You-> Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 586 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Jack Straw-> Bird Song-> Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light Set 3 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band-> Around & Around-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, National Radio Broadcast Other artist(s): The Bobs, Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,482 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1988-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, Let It Grow Set 2 So What, Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S. Blues "We want Phil" beginning of Set 2
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Dave Mallick
Downloads: 1,532 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Set 2 Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,521 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1983-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Finiculi Finicula, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, Far From Me, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 610 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Lisner Auditorium on 1977-08-08 - Little Feat
Walkin' All Night Fat Man In The Bathtub Red Streamliner Oh Atlanta 1. A Day At The Dog Races All That You Dream Skin It Back 2. On Your // Way Down 3. Time Loves A Hero/ 4. Day Or Night 5. Old Folks Boogie 6. Rock & Roll Doctor 7. Cold Cold Cold 8. Dixie Chicken > 9. Tripe Face Boogie (cuts)
Keywords: Little Feat; SBD; Waiting For Columbus outtakes; davmar77; Featseeker; George Berridge; Featroller
Downloads: 837 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1978-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Deal, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 1,495 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Shakedown Street 03 Little Red Rooster 04 Peggy-O 05 Queen Jane Approximately 06 Bird Song -> 07 The Music Never Stopped Set 2: 01 tuning 02 China Cat Sunflower -> 03 I Know You Rider 04 Ship Of Fools -> 05 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> 06 Terrapin Station -> 07 Drums -> 08 Space -> 09 Gimme Some Lovin' -> 10 All Along The Watchtower -> 11 Black Peter -> 12 Around And Around -> 13 Good Lovin' Encore: 14 U.S...
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 1,236 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gymnasium, U of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz, Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 389 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; scottz
Downloads: 1,728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1984-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,136 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1984-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Peggy-O El Paso Loser -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Spoonful Iko Iko Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Wharf Rat -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In the Band Reprise -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Peter Braverman
Downloads: 1,283 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverfront Coliseum on 1989-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times -> Wang Dang Doodle -> West L.A. Fadeaway Blow Away -> Queen Jane Approximately Loser Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> One More Saturday Night Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,115 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1989-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again To Lay Me Down Let It Grow Set 2 He's Gone Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station Drums Space I Will Take You Home The Other One Wharf Rat Throwing Stones Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Boyd McHugh; bzl; Dave Hanscom; Gary Field
Downloads: 4,074 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavillion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Mississippi Half Step C.C. Rider Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Mexicali Blues Keep on Growin' Big railroad Blues Looks Like Rain //Don't Ease Me In Disc Two/Set Two: Shakedown Street Samson and Delilah Gimme Some Lovin He's Gone Cryptical Envelopement Drums// Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space The Other One Stella Blue Around and Around Sugar Magnolia Encore: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,372 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1983-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; chasingwilma
Downloads: 1,618 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Picasso Moon, A Little Light, Tennessee Jed, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, Promised Land, California Earthquake Set 2 Hey Pocky Way, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,670 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saenger Performing Arts Center on 1980-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Cassidy, Bird Song, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Set 2 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Row Jimmy-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land Set 3 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace First Set Acoustic
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Richie Stankiewicz; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1983-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway > Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Hell In A Bucket, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Lazy Lightning > Supplication > Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower > Playin' In The Band > Drums > Uncle John's Band > Playin' In The Band > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Dean Grabski; Lou Wilkinson
Downloads: 2,389 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Audience; JR Fishman
Downloads: 1,722 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio